You got a bit of Cbag on you there.

I have a CafePress shop!

I finally made some time to prep one of my design and upload it to the store – it’s a pretty steep curve getting everything set up, so for now I’ve just used one of their default templates, but I plan on jazzing it up a little, to get it more in the Cbag style. šŸ™‚

I will be putting more items up there as time permits, so if you dig any of my art any given week, you will now have an opportunity to smear some Cbag on yourself!

Please pop over and check it out!

www.cafepress.com/fomstudio

~ by Chris on February 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
