Week 10 complete! (Or, ‘I will not buy this tobacconist’s; it is scratched.’)

Woot!

I managed to get this week’s project done early! 😀

This week I went with another illustration – a vector one this time! I pulled out a copy of my Dirty Hungarian Phrasebook for inspiration. 😉

Drop your panties, Sir William; I cannot wait until lunchtime!

I have also made this design available on several t-shirts, hoodies, tote bags and even a throw pillow at my CafePress shop. Head on over and check them out!

http://www.cafepress.ca/fomstudio/7645097

BTW, there’s a ton of different products available at CafePress – mousepads, iphone cases, ipad cases, towels, infant wear, pet wear, etc. etc. –  but so far I’ve only been applying my designs to apparel. If anyone wants a specific item, just leave a comment and I will add it to the shop.

That’s it for this week – Cbag out!

~ by Chris on February 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
