Week 26 complete! (Or, ‘Cbag Don’t Text’)

Yep, I left it pretty late again this week…

I have been working on a really cool project, that must remain a secret… for now. So I havent been leaving myself without much time for this. I sat down at 2am to finish up some work, and was able to work on this week’s project at 3:15am… I told myself, ‘You have 1 hour to come up with something.’

So I decided to do a painting/poster, and 1 hour, 10 minutes later, this popped out:

I'm the gardener.

Danny Trejo’s icon stance at the end of the film reminded me alot of Frazetta’s painting for Conan the Adventurer, so I felt like doing a bit of a mix of Frazetta, Grindhouse and a bit of Cbag’s special blend.

BTW – I created everything on here, even re-created the logo (that part took the extra 10 minutes 😛 ).

That’s it for this week, Cbag out. 🙂

~ by Chris on May 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
