Bushido Savage Wave starter set, Part 10

Bachelor weekend is over  – :_( – but I DID manage to get quite a bit accomplished.

I have finished all the detail work and touchups, and I would like to share the end results! However, I think it will be interesting to see all the final shots from each stage all put together in succession, before seeing the final shot:

Part 2 final Part 3 final Part 4 final Part 5 finalPart 7 final

And now, the final shot of Zuba and Waka:

part 10 final

Here’s another shot of Zuba from a different angle, so you can see how I funkified him:

DSC_0281

And lastly, a shot of Dirty Sanchez, and his buddy, Uncle Bad Touch:

DSC_0284

You’ll notice due to a previous injury, Uncle Bad Touch has a cold, dead eye. Just like a stripper’s eyes.

Yay! We’re done!

DSC_0283

I’ll be working on their bases over the next few days – once I get the bases done, I’ll take proper studio shots of them and post them here. 🙂

~ by Chris on February 18, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
