Blood Bowl Dark Elves – The Har Ganeth Hate

More older stuff this time, my Blood Bowl Dark Elves!

I had shot and processed the models last fall, and completely forgot to make a post. I feel shame. 😦

I’ve had these models since the first incarnation of the TBBF, so close to 20 years now, and they have been painted 3 separate times… as my skills improve, I keep stripping and re-painting them. 😉

This most recent repaint was in 2011 (or possibly 2012)… my skills have taken quite a considerable jump since then (whenever then was), but I rarely play Blood Bowl these days, and have more than enough unpainted teams sitting on my shelf for when I need to scratch the itch of painting fantasy football models, so I doubt they will ever get another repaint.

Also, I am a *terrible* elf coach… so I doubt I would play them if I did start playing with more regularity again. 😉

de_team1 linelves1 blitzers1 runners1 assassin1 witch_elves1

 

~ by Chris on June 9, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
