Blood Bowl Skaven – The Nezumi Cutthroats

These last few weeks I’ve been busying myself with painting up the Greebo Skaven team for their painting competition – allow me to introduce you to The Nezumi Cutthroats. šŸ™‚

nezumi_cutthroats_team

Rat Oni

Rat Oni

Bushidos

Bushidos

Linerats

Linerats

Throwers

Throwers

Ninjas

Ninjas

Ball and Chain

Ball and Chain

and a few individuals:

Horned Bushido

Horned Bushido

Assassin

Assassin

Cheerleader

Cheerleader

~ by Chris on May 10, 2015.

5 Responses to “Blood Bowl Skaven – The Nezumi Cutthroats”

  1. These look great! Very nice color-combo\theme. Do you have an active BloodBowl community where you are? A number of friends and I have played the computer game in the past and are looking forward to the new version coming out…

    • Thank you! šŸ˜€

      I have actually stopped playing Blood Bowl – not just because I am terrible at it, either šŸ˜‰ – if I am going to carve out the time to see friends and play something, I would rather do something more social than a 2+ hour 1v1 game, hence why I’m a big fan of multi-player or co-op boardgames. šŸ™‚

      That said, there are a few couple leagues running local-ish to me. Blood Bowl is a perfect example of the fans taking control of a game and keeping it alive. šŸ™‚

  2. Lovely mini’s. Awesome paint Job!

  3. The types of player don’t seem to conform to MY blood bowl rules…

Leave a Reply

 
