Some new Zombicide models!

I’m a bit burnt out on painting right now, so I have spent the last few days playing around with my Foldio2 and the variables with my camera, lighting, etc.

Over the past year I’ve noticed that the miniature photos that really grab me are very dramatic, strong shadows, nice tonal range… I think the old way I was shooting models with a stark white background and flooded with light was making everything too harsh.

I’m going to be shooting on the Foldio2 black backdrop for a while, and see how that works. I reserve the right to change my mind again in the future. πŸ˜‰

The first set are the new Zombivors of the ‘Unstripped Eight’ – 8 models I am still happy enough with the paint jobs of that I didnt strip them for repainting.

bruce chuck angela clint jason pam steven woody

And 6 more Season 2 Exclusives!
dude john nicholas nick simon sir_anthony

and lastly, the Dog Companions. πŸ™‚

bulldogs heelers shepherds

~ by Chris on June 27, 2015.

4 Responses to “Some new Zombicide models!”

  1. Dogs are fantastic. Really like those.

    • Thank you very much!

      I loved painting them too – it was a nice break from what I usually do. πŸ™‚

      They also add a whole new element to the game.

  2. These are fantastic!

Leave a Reply

 
