Zombicide Zombie Dogz

It’s been a very long time since my last blog entry – I apologize for my tardiness, but I took an extended break from painting during the summer/autumn of 2015.

I found my motivation around October, picked up my brushes, and finished off the project(s) that I (uncharacteristically) left sitting forlorn on my table half finished for all those months. 😀

The project in questions was, as the subject alludes to, the Zombicide Zombie Dogz.

 

 

 

I also moved onto some new stuff too – which has all been photographed, and I will post over the coming days. So stay tuned!

Cbag out!

 

~ by Chris on January 17, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
